December Meeting Notice

The following Chapter Officers were elected at the November Meeting for 2013
and sworn in at the December Meeting.

        President - Chuck Husbands
1st Vice President - Hans J. Wolfer
2nd Vice President - Anthony Polemeni
Secretary - Robert M. Hawes
Assistant  Secretary - Donna Hawes
Treasurer - Robert M. Hawes
Director - Robert D. McGuire
Chaplin - Hans J. Wolfer
Quartermaster - John D. Heaphy
Judge Advocate - John D. Heaphy

On Behalf of the Officers and members of the Korean War Veterans
Association Chapter 189 let me wish you a wonderful Christmas and a
very Merry and Healthy New Year for 2013.